First blog post

Hello, my name is Anna! I live in USA and I adore my work. I’m 37 years old and the last 15 years I work as a writer. I write on various topics, about domestic animals and chronic diseases, variety of flowers and global warming. Each new topic gives me the opportunity to learn more information.
That’s why I decided to share my knowledge in my own blog. I will share with you my observations, conclusions and new knowledge. I’m passionate about the education. That’s why my blog will be about the education system and training.
I am convinced that the education system should stimulate students to seek knowledge, teach effective methods of memorizing the material and create the atmosphere necessary for their studies.
Young people should attend a variety of courses: not only boxing, skiing or football but certain traditional arts. Try new things and remember that it’s never too late to learn and it’s never too late to learn another foreign language. I hope that my blog will be useful and interesting for you.

Leave a comment